Local Coordinating Council (LCC)

Collaborating Transit Resources County by County

Each LCC is an alliance of community organizations, individuals, local government, and other interested groups that work together to identify and fulfill the public and human service transportation needs of their counties. Key target populations include older adults, people with disabilities, and low-income populations.

What is an LCC pamphlet

County Directory of LCCs

LCC: Adams County

No meetings at this time.

Rebecca Zamora – rzamora@adcogov.org

LCC: BOULDER COUNTY

2nd Monday of every month
2:00-4:00pm

Boulder LCC Page
Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Angel Bond – abond@bouldercounty.org

LCC: DENVER COUNTY

3rd Wednesday of each month
9:00am – 10:30am

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Carol Buchanan – cbuchanan@drmac-co.org

LCC: JEFFERSON COUNTY

1st Thursday of each month
1:30 – 3:30 pm

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Joe Lamars – lamersjg@gmail.com

LCC: ARAPAHOE COUNTY

3rd Thursday of every other month
9:00am to 10:30am

https://www.transposolutionsarapco.org/

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Andrea Suhaka – standy@ecentral.com

LCC: BROOMFIELD COUNTY

2nd Friday of every month
9:00am – 11:00am

Broomfield LCC Page
Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Teague Kirkpatrick – teague@uber.com

LCC: DOUGLAS COUNTY

4th Thursday of every month
9:30am – 11:00am

Douglas County LCC
Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Allison Cutting – acutting@douglas.co.us

LCC: CLEAR CREEK

3rd Wednesday of every month
11:30am

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Anne Marie Smith – asmith@clearcreekcounty.us

Learn More

To learn more about Local Coordinating Councils (LCCs) in the Denver Region, contact Kate Williams at 303-243-3113 or kwilliams@drmac-co.org.