Local Coordinating Council (LCC)

Collaborating Transit Resources County by County

Each LCC is an alliance of community organizations, individuals, local government, and other interested groups that work together to identify and fulfill the public and human service transportation needs of their counties. Key target populations include older adults, people with disabilities, and low-income populations.

What is an LCC pamphlet

County Directory of LCCs

LCC: ADAMS COUNTY

North Area Transportation Alliance

4th Thursday of each month
7:30 – 9:00 am

http://northareatransportation.net/

nataboardcolorado@gmail.com

LCC: BOULDER COUNTY

2nd Monday of every month
2:00-4:00pm

Boulder LCC Page
Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Angel Bond – abond@bouldercounty.org

LCC: CLEAR CREEK

3rd Wednesday of every month
11:30am

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Tim Moreland – tmoreland@clearcreekcounty.us

LCC: DOUGLAS COUNTY

Last Thursday of the quarter
9:30am – 11:00am

Douglas County LCC
Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Allison Cutting – acutting@douglas.co.us

LCC: ARAPAHOE COUNTY

3rd Thursday of every other month
9:00am to 10:30am

https://www.transposolutionsarapco.org/

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Andrea Suhaka – standy@ecentral.com

LCC: BROOMFIELD COUNTY

2nd Friday of every month
9:00am – 11:00am

Broomfield LCC Page
Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Teague Kirkpatrick – teague.kirkpatrick@gmail.com

LCC: DENVER COUNTY

3rd Wednesday of each month
9:00am – 10:30am

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Dave Krutsinger – david.krutsinger@denvergov.org

LCC: JEFFERSON COUNTY

1st Thursday of each month
1:30 – 3:30 pm

Meeting virtually due to COVID-19
Mike Hughes – mike@westcorridor.com

Learn More

To learn more about Local Coordinating Councils (LCCs) in the Denver Region, contact Coleen Samuels at 303-243-3113 or csamuels@drmac-co.org.

© Copyright - DRMAC P.O. Box 7172 Denver, CO 80207